May 31, 2020 - June 6, 2020

Saturday, June 6, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Saturday Evening Worship,

June 7, 2020 - June 13, 2020

Sunday, June 7, 2020, 9:30 am - 10:30 am, Traditional Worship Service,



Sunday, June 7, 2020, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm, Worship Service, Contemporary Praise Band,



Wednesday, June 10, 2020, 9:00 am - 9:45 am, Chapel – Online,



Saturday, June 13, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Saturday Evening Worship,

June 14, 2020 - June 20, 2020

Sunday, June 14, 2020, 9:30 am - 10:30 am, Traditional Worship Service,



Sunday, June 14, 2020, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm, Worship Service, Contemporary Praise Band,



Saturday, June 20, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Saturday Evening Worship,

June 21, 2020 - June 27, 2020

Sunday, June 21, 2020, 9:30 am - 10:30 am, Traditional Worship Service,



Sunday, June 21, 2020, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm, Worship Service, Contemporary Praise Band,



Saturday, June 27, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Saturday Evening Worship,

June 28, 2020 - July 4, 2020

Saturday, July 4, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Saturday Evening Worship,

July 5, 2020 - July 11, 2020

Saturday, July 11, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Saturday Evening Worship,

July 12, 2020 - July 18, 2020

Saturday, July 18, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Saturday Evening Worship,

July 19, 2020 - July 25, 2020

Saturday, July 25, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Saturday Evening Worship,

July 26, 2020 - August 1, 2020

Saturday, August 1, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Saturday Evening Worship,

August 2, 2020 - August 8, 2020

Saturday, August 8, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Saturday Evening Worship,

August 9, 2020 - August 15, 2020

Saturday, August 15, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Saturday Evening Worship,

August 16, 2020 - August 22, 2020

Saturday, August 22, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Saturday Evening Worship,

August 23, 2020 - August 29, 2020

Saturday, August 29, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Saturday Evening Worship,

August 30, 2020 - September 5, 2020

Saturday, September 5, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Saturday Evening Worship,

September 6, 2020 - September 12, 2020

Saturday, September 12, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Saturday Evening Worship,

September 13, 2020 - September 19, 2020

Saturday, September 19, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Saturday Evening Worship,

September 20, 2020 - September 26, 2020

Saturday, September 26, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Saturday Evening Worship,

September 27, 2020 - October 3, 2020

Saturday, October 3, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Saturday Evening Worship,

October 4, 2020 - October 10, 2020

Saturday, October 10, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Saturday Evening Worship,

October 11, 2020 - October 17, 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Saturday Evening Worship,

October 18, 2020 - October 24, 2020

Saturday, October 24, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Saturday Evening Worship,

October 25, 2020 - October 31, 2020

Saturday, October 31, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Saturday Evening Worship,

November 1, 2020 - November 7, 2020

Saturday, November 7, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Saturday Evening Worship,

November 8, 2020 - November 14, 2020

Saturday, November 14, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Saturday Evening Worship,

November 15, 2020 - November 21, 2020

Saturday, November 21, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Saturday Evening Worship,

November 22, 2020 - November 28, 2020

Saturday, November 28, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Saturday Evening Worship,

November 29, 2020 - December 5, 2020

Saturday, December 5, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Saturday Evening Worship,

December 6, 2020 - December 12, 2020

Saturday, December 12, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Saturday Evening Worship,

December 13, 2020 - December 19, 2020

Saturday, December 19, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Saturday Evening Worship,

December 20, 2020 - December 26, 2020

Saturday, December 26, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Saturday Evening Worship,

December 27, 2020 - January 2, 2021

Saturday, January 2, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Saturday Evening Worship,

January 3, 2021 - January 9, 2021

Saturday, January 9, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Saturday Evening Worship,

January 10, 2021 - January 16, 2021

Saturday, January 16, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Saturday Evening Worship,

January 17, 2021 - January 23, 2021

Saturday, January 23, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Saturday Evening Worship,

January 24, 2021 - January 30, 2021

Saturday, January 30, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Saturday Evening Worship,

January 31, 2021 - February 6, 2021

Saturday, February 6, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Saturday Evening Worship,

February 7, 2021 - February 13, 2021

Saturday, February 13, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Saturday Evening Worship,

February 14, 2021 - February 20, 2021

Saturday, February 20, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Saturday Evening Worship,

February 21, 2021 - February 27, 2021

Saturday, February 27, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Saturday Evening Worship,

February 28, 2021 - March 6, 2021

Saturday, March 6, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Saturday Evening Worship,

March 7, 2021 - March 13, 2021

Saturday, March 13, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Saturday Evening Worship,

March 14, 2021 - March 20, 2021

Saturday, March 20, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Saturday Evening Worship,

March 21, 2021 - March 27, 2021

Saturday, March 27, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Saturday Evening Worship,

March 28, 2021 - April 3, 2021

Saturday, April 3, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Saturday Evening Worship,

April 4, 2021 - April 10, 2021

Saturday, April 10, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Saturday Evening Worship,

April 11, 2021 - April 17, 2021

Saturday, April 17, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Saturday Evening Worship,

April 18, 2021 - April 24, 2021

Saturday, April 24, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Saturday Evening Worship,

April 25, 2021 - May 1, 2021

Saturday, May 1, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Saturday Evening Worship,

May 2, 2021 - May 8, 2021

Saturday, May 8, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm, Saturday Evening Worship,

1 2