Upcoming Events at Ascension

We hope to be able to get back to on-campus events again soon. In the meantime, please join us for worship and meetings online.

Upcoming Events at Ascension

We hope to get back to on-campus events soon. In the meantime, please join us for worship and meetings online.

August 11, 2019 - August 17, 2019
Date/Time Event

Saturday, August 17, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,     0     iCal
August 18, 2019 - August 24, 2019
Date/Time Event

Saturday, August 24, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,     0     iCal
August 25, 2019 - August 31, 2019
Date/Time Event

Saturday, August 31, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,     0     iCal
September 1, 2019 - September 7, 2019
Date/Time Event

Thursday, September 5, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Chancel Choir Rehearsal,     0     iCal

Saturday, September 7, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,     0     iCal
September 8, 2019 - September 14, 2019
Date/Time Event

Thursday, September 12, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Chancel Choir Rehearsal,     0     iCal

Saturday, September 14, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,     0     iCal
September 15, 2019 - September 21, 2019
Date/Time Event

Sunday, September 15, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Traditional Worship Service,     0     iCal

Sunday, September 15, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Worship Service, Contemporary Praise Band,     0     iCal

Thursday, September 19, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Chancel Choir Rehearsal,     0     iCal

Saturday, September 21, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,     0     iCal
September 22, 2019 - September 28, 2019
Date/Time Event

Sunday, September 22, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Sunday School,     0     iCal

Sunday, September 22, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Traditional Worship Service,     0     iCal

Sunday, September 22, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Worship Service, Contemporary Praise Band,     0     iCal

Thursday, September 26, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Chancel Choir Rehearsal,     0     iCal

Saturday, September 28, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,     0     iCal
September 29, 2019 - October 5, 2019
Date/Time Event

Sunday, September 29, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Sunday School,     0     iCal

Sunday, September 29, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Traditional Worship Service,     0     iCal

Sunday, September 29, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Worship Service, Contemporary Praise Band,     0     iCal

Thursday, October 3, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Chancel Choir Rehearsal,     0     iCal

Saturday, October 5, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,     0     iCal
October 6, 2019 - October 12, 2019
Date/Time Event

Sunday, October 6, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Sunday School,     0     iCal

Sunday, October 6, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Traditional Worship Service,     0     iCal

Sunday, October 6, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Worship Service, Contemporary Praise Band,     0     iCal

Thursday, October 10, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Chancel Choir Rehearsal,     0     iCal

Saturday, October 12, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,     0     iCal
October 13, 2019 - October 19, 2019
Date/Time Event

Sunday, October 13, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Sunday School,     0     iCal

Sunday, October 13, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Traditional Worship Service,     0     iCal

Sunday, October 13, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Worship Service, Contemporary Praise Band,     0     iCal

Saturday, October 19, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,     0     iCal
October 20, 2019 - October 26, 2019
Date/Time Event

Sunday, October 20, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Sunday School,     0     iCal

Sunday, October 20, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Traditional Worship Service,     0     iCal

Sunday, October 20, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Worship Service, Contemporary Praise Band,     0     iCal

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 9:00 am - 9:45 am
Chapel - Online,     0     iCal

Thursday, October 24, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Chancel Choir Rehearsal,     0     iCal

Saturday, October 26, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,     0     iCal
October 27, 2019 - November 2, 2019
Date/Time Event

Sunday, October 27, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Sunday School,     0     iCal

Sunday, October 27, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Traditional Worship Service,     0     iCal

Sunday, October 27, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Worship Service, Contemporary Praise Band,     0     iCal

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 9:00 am - 9:45 am
Chapel - Online,     0     iCal

Saturday, November 2, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,     0     iCal
November 3, 2019 - November 9, 2019
Date/Time Event

Sunday, November 3, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Sunday School,     0     iCal

Sunday, November 3, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Traditional Worship Service,     0     iCal

Sunday, November 3, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Worship Service, Contemporary Praise Band,     0     iCal

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 9:00 am - 9:45 am
Chapel - Online,     0     iCal

Thursday, November 7, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Chancel Choir Rehearsal,     0     iCal

Saturday, November 9, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,     0     iCal
November 10, 2019 - November 16, 2019
Date/Time Event

Sunday, November 10, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Sunday School,     0     iCal

Sunday, November 10, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Traditional Worship Service,     0     iCal

Sunday, November 10, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Worship Service, Contemporary Praise Band,     0     iCal

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 9:00 am - 9:45 am
Chapel - Online,     0     iCal

Thursday, November 14, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Chancel Choir Rehearsal,     0     iCal

Saturday, November 16, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,     0     iCal
November 17, 2019 - November 23, 2019
Date/Time Event

Sunday, November 17, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Sunday School,     0     iCal

Sunday, November 17, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Traditional Worship Service,     0     iCal

Sunday, November 17, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Worship Service, Contemporary Praise Band,     0     iCal

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 9:00 am - 9:45 am
Chapel - Online,     0     iCal

Thursday, November 21, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Chancel Choir Rehearsal,     0     iCal

Saturday, November 23, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,     0     iCal
November 24, 2019 - November 30, 2019
Date/Time Event

Sunday, November 24, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Sunday School,     0     iCal

Sunday, November 24, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Traditional Worship Service,     0     iCal

Sunday, November 24, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Worship Service, Contemporary Praise Band,     0     iCal

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 9:00 am - 9:45 am
Chapel - Online,     0     iCal

Saturday, November 30, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,     0     iCal
December 1, 2019 - December 7, 2019
Date/Time Event

Sunday, December 1, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Sunday School,     0     iCal

Sunday, December 1, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Traditional Worship Service,     0     iCal

Sunday, December 1, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Worship Service, Contemporary Praise Band,     0     iCal

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 9:00 am - 9:45 am
Chapel - Online,     0     iCal

Saturday, December 7, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,     0     iCal
December 8, 2019 - December 14, 2019
Date/Time Event

Sunday, December 8, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Worship Service, Contemporary Praise Band,     0     iCal

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 6:30 am - 8:30 am
Men's Bible Study,     0     iCal

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 9:00 am - 9:45 am
Chapel - Online,     0     iCal

Thursday, December 12, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Chancel Choir Rehearsal,     0     iCal

Saturday, December 14, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,     0     iCal
December 15, 2019 - December 21, 2019
Date/Time Event

Sunday, December 15, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Sunday School,     0     iCal

Sunday, December 15, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Worship Service, Contemporary Praise Band,     0     iCal

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 6:30 am - 8:30 am
Men's Bible Study,     0     iCal

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 9:00 am - 9:45 am
Chapel - Online,     0     iCal

Thursday, December 19, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Chancel Choir Rehearsal,     0     iCal

Saturday, December 21, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,     0     iCal
December 22, 2019 - December 28, 2019
Date/Time Event

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 6:30 am - 8:30 am
Men's Bible Study,     0     iCal

Saturday, December 28, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,     0     iCal
December 29, 2019 - January 4, 2020
Date/Time Event

Sunday, December 29, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Sunday School,     0     iCal

Sunday, December 29, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Traditional Worship Service,     0     iCal

Sunday, December 29, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Worship Service, Contemporary Praise Band,     0     iCal

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 6:30 am - 8:30 am
Men's Bible Study,     0     iCal

Thursday, January 2, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Chancel Choir Rehearsal,     0     iCal

Saturday, January 4, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,     0     iCal
January 5, 2020 - January 11, 2020
Date/Time Event

Sunday, January 5, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Sunday School,     0     iCal

Sunday, January 5, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Traditional Worship Service,     0     iCal

Sunday, January 5, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Worship Service, Contemporary Praise Band,     0     iCal

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 6:30 am - 8:30 am
Men's Bible Study,     0     iCal

Wednesday, January 8, 2020 9:00 am - 9:45 am
Chapel - Online,     0     iCal

Thursday, January 9, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Confirmation class,     0     iCal

Thursday, January 9, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Chancel Choir Rehearsal,     0     iCal

Saturday, January 11, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,     0     iCal
January 12, 2020 - January 18, 2020
Date/Time Event

Sunday, January 12, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Sunday School,     0     iCal

Sunday, January 12, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Traditional Worship Service,     0     iCal

Sunday, January 12, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Worship Service, Contemporary Praise Band,     0     iCal

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 6:30 am - 8:30 am
Men's Bible Study,     0     iCal

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 9:00 am - 9:45 am
Chapel - Online,     0     iCal

Thursday, January 16, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Confirmation class,     0     iCal

Thursday, January 16, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Chancel Choir Rehearsal,     0     iCal

Saturday, January 18, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,     0     iCal
January 19, 2020 - January 25, 2020
Date/Time Event

Sunday, January 19, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Sunday School,     0     iCal

Sunday, January 19, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Traditional Worship Service,     0     iCal

Sunday, January 19, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Worship Service, Contemporary Praise Band,     0     iCal

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 6:30 am - 8:30 am
Men's Bible Study,     0     iCal

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 9:00 am - 9:45 am
Chapel - Online,     0     iCal

Thursday, January 23, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Confirmation class,     0     iCal

Thursday, January 23, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Chancel Choir Rehearsal,     0     iCal

Saturday, January 25, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,     0     iCal
January 26, 2020 - February 1, 2020
Date/Time Event

Sunday, January 26, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Sunday School,     0     iCal

Sunday, January 26, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Traditional Worship Service,     0     iCal

Sunday, January 26, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Worship Service, Contemporary Praise Band,     0     iCal

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 6:30 am - 8:30 am
Men's Bible Study,     0     iCal

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 9:00 am - 9:45 am
Chapel - Online,     0     iCal

Thursday, January 30, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Confirmation class,     0     iCal

Thursday, January 30, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Chancel Choir Rehearsal,     0     iCal

Saturday, February 1, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,     0     iCal
February 2, 2020 - February 8, 2020
Date/Time Event

Sunday, February 2, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Sunday School,     0     iCal

Sunday, February 2, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Traditional Worship Service,     0     iCal

Sunday, February 2, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Worship Service, Contemporary Praise Band,     0     iCal

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 6:30 am - 8:30 am
Men's Bible Study,     0     iCal

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 9:00 am - 9:45 am
Chapel - Online,     0     iCal

Thursday, February 6, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Confirmation class,     0     iCal

Thursday, February 6, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Chancel Choir Rehearsal,     0     iCal

Saturday, February 8, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,     0     iCal
February 9, 2020 - February 15, 2020
Date/Time Event

Sunday, February 9, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Sunday School,     0     iCal

Sunday, February 9, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Traditional Worship Service,     0     iCal

Sunday, February 9, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Worship Service, Contemporary Praise Band,     0     iCal

Monday, February 10, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Senior Luther League Bible Study,     0     iCal

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 6:30 am - 8:30 am
Men's Bible Study,     0     iCal

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 9:00 am - 9:45 am
Chapel - Online,     0     iCal

Thursday, February 13, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Confirmation class,     0     iCal

Thursday, February 13, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Chancel Choir Rehearsal,     0     iCal

Saturday, February 15, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,     0     iCal
February 16, 2020 - February 22, 2020
Date/Time Event

Sunday, February 16, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Sunday School,     0     iCal

Sunday, February 16, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Traditional Worship Service,     0     iCal

Sunday, February 16, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Worship Service, Contemporary Praise Band,     0     iCal

Monday, February 17, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Senior Luther League Bible Study,     0     iCal

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 6:30 am - 8:30 am
Men's Bible Study,     0     iCal

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 9:00 am - 9:45 am
Chapel - Online,     0     iCal

Thursday, February 20, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Confirmation class,     0     iCal

Thursday, February 20, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Chancel Choir Rehearsal,     0     iCal

Saturday, February 22, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,     0     iCal
February 23, 2020 - February 29, 2020
Date/Time Event

Sunday, February 23, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Sunday School,     0     iCal

Sunday, February 23, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Traditional Worship Service,     0     iCal

Sunday, February 23, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Worship Service, Contemporary Praise Band,     0     iCal

Monday, February 24, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Senior Luther League Bible Study,     0     iCal

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 6:30 am - 8:30 am
Men's Bible Study,     0     iCal

Thursday, February 27, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Confirmation class,     0     iCal

Thursday, February 27, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Chancel Choir Rehearsal,     0     iCal

Saturday, February 29, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,     0     iCal
March 1, 2020 - March 7, 2020
Date/Time Event

Sunday, March 1, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Sunday School,     0     iCal

Sunday, March 1, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Traditional Worship Service,     0     iCal

Sunday, March 1, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Worship Service, Contemporary Praise Band,     0     iCal

Monday, March 2, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Senior Luther League Bible Study,     0     iCal

Tuesday, March 3, 2020 6:30 am - 8:30 am
Men's Bible Study,     0     iCal

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 9:00 am - 9:45 am
Chapel - Online,     0     iCal

Thursday, March 5, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Confirmation class,     0     iCal

Thursday, March 5, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Chancel Choir Rehearsal,     0     iCal

Saturday, March 7, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,     0     iCal
March 8, 2020 - March 14, 2020
Date/Time Event

Sunday, March 8, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Sunday School,     0     iCal

Sunday, March 8, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Traditional Worship Service,     0     iCal

Sunday, March 8, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Worship Service, Contemporary Praise Band,     0     iCal

Monday, March 9, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Senior Luther League Bible Study,     0     iCal

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 6:30 am - 8:30 am
Men's Bible Study,     0     iCal

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 9:00 am - 9:45 am
Chapel - Online,     0     iCal

Thursday, March 12, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Confirmation class,     0     iCal

Thursday, March 12, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Chancel Choir Rehearsal,     0     iCal

Saturday, March 14, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,     0     iCal
March 15, 2020 - March 21, 2020
Date/Time Event

Sunday, March 15, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Sunday School,     0     iCal

Sunday, March 15, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Traditional Worship Service,     0     iCal

Sunday, March 15, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Worship Service, Contemporary Praise Band,     0     iCal

Monday, March 16, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Senior Luther League Bible Study,     0     iCal

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 6:30 am - 8:30 am
Men's Bible Study,     0     iCal
May 10, 2020 - May 16, 2020
Date/Time Event

Thursday, May 14, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Confirmation class,     0     iCal

Saturday, May 16, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,     0     iCal
May 17, 2020 - May 23, 2020
Date/Time Event

Sunday, May 17, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Traditional Worship Service,     0     iCal

Sunday, May 17, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Worship Service, Contemporary Praise Band,     0     iCal

Monday, May 18, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Senior Luther League Bible Study,     0     iCal

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 9:00 am - 9:45 am
Chapel - Online,     0     iCal

Thursday, May 21, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Confirmation class,     0     iCal

Saturday, May 23, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,     0     iCal
May 24, 2020 - May 30, 2020
Date/Time Event

Sunday, May 24, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Traditional Worship Service,     0     iCal

Sunday, May 24, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Worship Service, Contemporary Praise Band,     0     iCal

Monday, May 25, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Senior Luther League Bible Study,     0     iCal

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 9:00 am - 9:45 am
Chapel - Online,     0     iCal

Thursday, May 28, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Confirmation class,     0     iCal

Saturday, May 30, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,     0     iCal
May 31, 2020 - June 6, 2020
Date/Time Event

Sunday, May 31, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Traditional Worship Service,     0     iCal

Sunday, May 31, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Worship Service, Contemporary Praise Band,     0     iCal

Wednesday, June 3, 2020 9:00 am - 9:45 am
Chapel - Online,     0     iCal

Saturday, June 6, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,     0     iCal
June 7, 2020 - June 13, 2020
Date/Time Event

Sunday, June 7, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Traditional Worship Service,     0     iCal

Sunday, June 7, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Worship Service, Contemporary Praise Band,     0     iCal

Wednesday, June 10, 2020 9:00 am - 9:45 am
Chapel - Online,     0     iCal

Saturday, June 13, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,     0     iCal
June 14, 2020 - June 20, 2020
Date/Time Event

Sunday, June 14, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Traditional Worship Service,     0     iCal
1 2

Powered by Events Manager