Upcoming Events at Ascension

Upcoming Events at Ascension

June 16, 2019 - June 22, 2019
Date/Time Event

Saturday, June 22, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
June 23, 2019 - June 29, 2019
Date/Time Event

Sunday, June 23, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Adult Ed. Class: Mystics and Monastics, Can You Make Room for the Spirit?,
Library     0     iCal

Sunday, June 23, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Traditional Service,
Sanctuary     0     iCal

Sunday, June 23, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Worship Service - Praise Band,
Sanctuary     0     iCal

Sunday, June 23, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Financial Peace University,
Founders Hall     0     iCal

Sunday, June 23, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
NA Women's Group,
Library     0     iCal

Monday, June 24, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Adult Children of Alcoholics,
Modular classroom     0     iCal

Monday, June 24, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Senior Luther League Bible Study,
Dugout     0     iCal

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 6:30 am - 8:30 am
Men's Bible Study,
Sidestreet Cafe     0     iCal

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Quilting,
Founders Hall     0     iCal

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Men's Life Group,
Dugout     0     iCal

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:15 pm
Life Group,
Library     0     iCal

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Lunch Bunch,
Founders Hall     0     iCal

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm
ACA,
Library     0     iCal

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Bunco Party Fundraiser,
Founders Hall     0     iCal

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 7:15 pm - 9:00 pm
Life Group Meeting,
Library     0     iCal

Thursday, June 27, 2019 12:00 am
Coffee Talk,
Library     0     iCal

Thursday, June 27, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Men's Bible Study,
Library     0     iCal

Friday, June 28, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Food Pantry,
Ascension campus     0     iCal

Friday, June 28, 2019 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Grief Share,
Library     0     iCal

Friday, June 28, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
CODA,
Library     0     iCal

Saturday, June 29, 2019 10:00 am - 12:45 pm
Alanon,
Bethlehem Room     0     iCal

Saturday, June 29, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Overeaters Anonymous,     0     iCal

Saturday, June 29, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
June 30, 2019 - July 6, 2019
Date/Time Event

Sunday, June 30, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Adult Ed. Class: Mystics and Monastics, Hildegard von Bingen and Bernard of Clairvaux,
Library     0     iCal

Sunday, June 30, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Traditional Service,
Sanctuary     0     iCal

Sunday, June 30, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Adult Ed. Class: Mystics and Monastics, Hildegard von Bingen and Bernard of Clairvaux,
Library     0     iCal

Sunday, June 30, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Worship Service - Praise Band,
Sanctuary     0     iCal

Sunday, June 30, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
Congregational Meeting,
Sanctuary     0     iCal

Sunday, June 30, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Financial Peace University,
Founders Hall     0     iCal

Sunday, June 30, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
NA Women's Group,
Library     0     iCal

Monday, July 1, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Adult Children of Alcoholics,
Modular classroom     0     iCal

Monday, July 1, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Senior Luther League Bible Study,
Dugout     0     iCal

Tuesday, July 2, 2019 6:30 am - 8:30 am
Men's Bible Study,
Sidestreet Cafe     0     iCal

Tuesday, July 2, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Men's Life Group,
Dugout     0     iCal

Tuesday, July 2, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:15 pm
Life Group,
Library     0     iCal

Wednesday, July 3, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Lunch Bunch,
Founders Hall     0     iCal

Wednesday, July 3, 2019 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm
ACA,
Library     0     iCal

Thursday, July 4, 2019 All Day
Independence Day Office Closed,
Library     0     iCal

Friday, July 5, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Senior Adult Ministry Meeting,
Bethlehem Room     0     iCal

Friday, July 5, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Food Pantry,
Ascension campus     0     iCal

Friday, July 5, 2019 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Grief Share,
Library     0     iCal

Friday, July 5, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
CODA,
Library     0     iCal

Saturday, July 6, 2019 10:00 am - 12:45 pm
Alanon,
Bethlehem Room     0     iCal

Saturday, July 6, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Overeaters Anonymous,     0     iCal

Saturday, July 6, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
July 7, 2019 - July 13, 2019
Date/Time Event

Sunday, July 7, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Adult Ed. Class: Mystics and Monastics, St. Francis and St. Clare,
Library     0     iCal

Sunday, July 7, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Traditional Service,
Sanctuary     0     iCal

Sunday, July 7, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Adult Ed. Class: Mystics and Monastics, St. Francis and St. Clare,
Library     0     iCal

Sunday, July 7, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Worship Service - Praise Band,
Sanctuary     0     iCal

Sunday, July 7, 2019 12:15 pm - 3:00 pm
Christian Life Hour,
University Village Oak View     0     iCal

Sunday, July 7, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
NA Women's Group,
Library     0     iCal

Monday, July 8, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Adult Children of Alcoholics,
Modular classroom     0     iCal

Monday, July 8, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Senior Luther League Bible Study,
Dugout     0     iCal

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 6:30 am - 8:30 am
Men's Bible Study,
Sidestreet Cafe     0     iCal

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Men's Life Group,
Dugout     0     iCal

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:15 pm
Life Group,
Library     0     iCal

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Lunch Bunch,
Founders Hall     0     iCal

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm
ACA,
Library     0     iCal

Thursday, July 11, 2019 12:00 am
Coffee Talk,
Library     0     iCal

Friday, July 12, 2019 - Sunday, July 21, 2019 All Day
Sr. Luther League Summer Service Trip,     0     iCal

Friday, July 12, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Food Pantry,
Ascension campus     0     iCal

Friday, July 12, 2019 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Grief Share,
Library     0     iCal

Friday, July 12, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
CODA,
Library     0     iCal

Saturday, July 13, 2019 10:00 am - 12:45 pm
Alanon,
Bethlehem Room     0     iCal

Saturday, July 13, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Overeaters Anonymous,     0     iCal

Saturday, July 13, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
July 14, 2019 - July 20, 2019
Date/Time Event

Sunday, July 14, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Traditional Service,
Sanctuary     0     iCal

Sunday, July 14, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Worship Service - Praise Band,
Sanctuary     0     iCal

Sunday, July 14, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Financial Peace University,
Founders Hall     0     iCal

Sunday, July 14, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
NA Women's Group,
Library     0     iCal

Monday, July 15, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Adult Children of Alcoholics,
Modular classroom     0     iCal

Monday, July 15, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Senior Luther League Bible Study,
Dugout     0     iCal

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 6:30 am - 8:30 am
Men's Bible Study,
Sidestreet Cafe     0     iCal

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:15 pm
Life Group,
Library     0     iCal

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Lunch Bunch,
Founders Hall     0     iCal

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm
ACA,
Library     0     iCal

Thursday, July 18, 2019 12:00 am
Coffee Talk,
Library     0     iCal

Friday, July 19, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Food Pantry,
Ascension campus     0     iCal

Friday, July 19, 2019 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Grief Share,
Library     0     iCal

Friday, July 19, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
CODA,
Library     0     iCal

Saturday, July 20, 2019 10:00 am - 12:45 pm
Alanon,
Bethlehem Room     0     iCal

Saturday, July 20, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Overeaters Anonymous,     0     iCal

Saturday, July 20, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
July 21, 2019 - July 27, 2019
Date/Time Event

Sunday, July 21, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Traditional Service,
Sanctuary     0     iCal

Sunday, July 21, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Worship Service - Praise Band,
Sanctuary     0     iCal

Sunday, July 21, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Financial Peace University,
Founders Hall     0     iCal

Sunday, July 21, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
NA Women's Group,
Library     0     iCal

Monday, July 22, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Adult Children of Alcoholics,
Modular classroom     0     iCal

Monday, July 22, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Senior Luther League Bible Study,
Dugout     0     iCal

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 6:30 am - 8:30 am
Men's Bible Study,
Sidestreet Cafe     0     iCal

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:15 pm
Life Group,
Library     0     iCal

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Lunch Bunch,
Founders Hall     0     iCal

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm
ACA,
Library     0     iCal

Thursday, July 25, 2019 12:00 am
Coffee Talk,
Library     0     iCal

Friday, July 26, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Food Pantry,
Ascension campus     0     iCal

Saturday, July 27, 2019 10:00 am - 12:45 pm
Alanon,
Bethlehem Room     0     iCal

Saturday, July 27, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
July 28, 2019 - August 3, 2019
Date/Time Event

Sunday, July 28, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Traditional Service,
Sanctuary     0     iCal

Sunday, July 28, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Worship Service - Praise Band,
Sanctuary     0     iCal

Sunday, July 28, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Financial Peace University,
Founders Hall     0     iCal

Sunday, July 28, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
NA Women's Group,
Library     0     iCal

Monday, July 29, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Adult Children of Alcoholics,
Modular classroom     0     iCal

Monday, July 29, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Senior Luther League Bible Study,
Dugout     0     iCal

Tuesday, July 30, 2019 6:30 am - 8:30 am
Men's Bible Study,
Sidestreet Cafe     0     iCal

Tuesday, July 30, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:15 pm
Life Group,
Library     0     iCal

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Lunch Bunch,
Founders Hall     0     iCal

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Lunch Bunch,
Founders Hall     0     iCal

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm
ACA,
Library     0     iCal

Thursday, August 1, 2019 12:00 am
Coffee Talk,
Library     0     iCal

Friday, August 2, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Food Pantry,
Ascension campus     0     iCal

Saturday, August 3, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
August 4, 2019 - August 10, 2019
Date/Time Event

Sunday, August 4, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Traditional Service,
Sanctuary     0     iCal

Sunday, August 4, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Worship Service - Praise Band,
Sanctuary     0     iCal

Sunday, August 4, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Financial Peace University,
Founders Hall     0     iCal

Sunday, August 4, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
NA Women's Group,
Library     0     iCal

Monday, August 5, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Adult Children of Alcoholics,
Modular classroom     0     iCal

Monday, August 5, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Senior Luther League Bible Study,
Dugout     0     iCal

Tuesday, August 6, 2019 6:30 am - 8:30 am
Men's Bible Study,
Sidestreet Cafe     0     iCal

Tuesday, August 6, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:15 pm
Life Group,
Library     0     iCal

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm
ACA,
Library     0     iCal

Thursday, August 8, 2019 12:00 am
Coffee Talk,
Library     0     iCal

Friday, August 9, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Food Pantry,
Ascension campus     0     iCal

Saturday, August 10, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
August 11, 2019 - August 17, 2019
Date/Time Event

Sunday, August 11, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Traditional Service,
Sanctuary     0     iCal

Sunday, August 11, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Worship Service - Praise Band,
Sanctuary     0     iCal

Sunday, August 11, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Financial Peace University,
Founders Hall     0     iCal

Sunday, August 11, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
NA Women's Group,
Library     0     iCal

Monday, August 12, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Adult Children of Alcoholics,
Modular classroom     0     iCal

Monday, August 12, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Senior Luther League Bible Study,
Dugout     0     iCal

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 6:30 am - 8:30 am
Men's Bible Study,
Sidestreet Cafe     0     iCal

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:15 pm
Life Group,
Library     0     iCal

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm
ACA,
Library     0     iCal

Thursday, August 15, 2019 12:00 am
Coffee Talk,
Library     0     iCal

Friday, August 16, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Food Pantry,
Ascension campus     0     iCal

Saturday, August 17, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
August 18, 2019 - August 24, 2019
Date/Time Event

Sunday, August 18, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Traditional Service,
Sanctuary     0     iCal

Sunday, August 18, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Worship Service - Praise Band,
Sanctuary     0     iCal

Sunday, August 18, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Financial Peace University,
Founders Hall     0     iCal

Sunday, August 18, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
NA Women's Group,
Library     0     iCal

Monday, August 19, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Senior Luther League Bible Study,
Dugout     0     iCal

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 6:30 am - 8:30 am
Men's Bible Study,
Sidestreet Cafe     0     iCal

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:15 pm
Life Group,
Library     0     iCal

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm
ACA,
Library     0     iCal

Thursday, August 22, 2019 12:00 am
Coffee Talk,
Library     0     iCal

Friday, August 23, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Food Pantry,
Ascension campus     0     iCal
August 25, 2019 - August 31, 2019
Date/Time Event

Sunday, August 25, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Traditional Service,
Sanctuary     0     iCal

Sunday, August 25, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Worship Service - Praise Band,
Sanctuary     0     iCal

Sunday, August 25, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Financial Peace University,
Founders Hall     0     iCal

Sunday, August 25, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
NA Women's Group,
Library     0     iCal

Monday, August 26, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Senior Luther League Bible Study,
Dugout     0     iCal

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 6:30 am - 8:30 am
Men's Bible Study,
Sidestreet Cafe     0     iCal

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:15 pm
Life Group,
Library     0     iCal

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm
ACA,
Library     0     iCal

Thursday, August 29, 2019 12:00 am
Coffee Talk,
Library     0     iCal

Friday, August 30, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Food Pantry,
Ascension campus     0     iCal
September 1, 2019 - September 7, 2019
Date/Time Event

Sunday, September 1, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Traditional Service,
Sanctuary     0     iCal

Sunday, September 1, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Worship Service - Praise Band,
Sanctuary     0     iCal

Sunday, September 1, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
NA Women's Group,
Library     0     iCal

Monday, September 2, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Senior Luther League Bible Study,
Dugout     0     iCal

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 6:30 am - 8:30 am
Men's Bible Study,
Sidestreet Cafe     0     iCal

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Carillons - Handbell Choir Rehearsal,
Sanctuary     0     iCal

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:15 pm
Life Group,
Library     0     iCal

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm
ACA,
Library     0     iCal

Thursday, September 5, 2019 12:00 am
Coffee Talk,
Library     0     iCal

Friday, September 6, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Food Pantry,
Ascension campus     0     iCal
September 8, 2019 - September 14, 2019
Date/Time Event

Sunday, September 8, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Traditional Service,
Sanctuary     0     iCal

Sunday, September 8, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Worship Service - Praise Band,
Sanctuary     0     iCal

Sunday, September 8, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
NA Women's Group,
Library     0     iCal

Monday, September 9, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Senior Luther League Bible Study,
Dugout     0     iCal

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 6:30 am - 8:30 am
Men's Bible Study,
Sidestreet Cafe     0     iCal

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Carillons - Handbell Choir Rehearsal,
Sanctuary     0     iCal

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 9:00 am - 9:45 am
Chapel,
Sanctuary     0     iCal

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm
ACA,
Library     0     iCal

Thursday, September 12, 2019 12:00 am
Coffee Talk,
Library     0     iCal

Friday, September 13, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Food Pantry,
Ascension campus     0     iCal
September 15, 2019 - September 21, 2019
Date/Time Event

Monday, September 16, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Senior Luther League Bible Study,
Dugout     0     iCal

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 6:30 am - 8:30 am
Men's Bible Study,
Sidestreet Cafe     0     iCal

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Carillons - Handbell Choir Rehearsal,
Sanctuary     0     iCal

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 9:00 am - 9:45 am
Chapel,
Sanctuary     0     iCal

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm
ACA,
Library     0     iCal

Thursday, September 19, 2019 12:00 am
Coffee Talk,
Library     0     iCal

Friday, September 20, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Food Pantry,
Ascension campus     0     iCal
September 22, 2019 - September 28, 2019
Date/Time Event

Monday, September 23, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Senior Luther League Bible Study,
Dugout     0     iCal

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 6:30 am - 8:30 am
Men's Bible Study,
Sidestreet Cafe     0     iCal

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Carillons - Handbell Choir Rehearsal,
Sanctuary     0     iCal

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 9:00 am - 9:45 am
Chapel,
Sanctuary     0     iCal

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm
ACA,
Library     0     iCal

Thursday, September 26, 2019 12:00 am
Coffee Talk,
Library     0     iCal

Friday, September 27, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Food Pantry,
Ascension campus     0     iCal
September 29, 2019 - October 5, 2019
Date/Time Event

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 6:30 am - 8:30 am
Men's Bible Study,
Sidestreet Cafe     0     iCal

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Carillons - Handbell Choir Rehearsal,
Sanctuary     0     iCal

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 9:00 am - 9:45 am
Chapel,
Sanctuary     0     iCal

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm
ACA,
Library     0     iCal

Thursday, October 3, 2019 12:00 am
Coffee Talk,
Library     0     iCal

Friday, October 4, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Food Pantry,
Ascension campus     0     iCal
October 6, 2019 - October 12, 2019
Date/Time Event

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 6:30 am - 8:30 am
Men's Bible Study,
Sidestreet Cafe     0     iCal

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Carillons - Handbell Choir Rehearsal,
Sanctuary     0     iCal

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 9:00 am - 9:45 am
Chapel,
Sanctuary     0     iCal

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm
ACA,
Library     0     iCal
1 2

Powered by Events Manager