Upcoming Events at Ascension

Upcoming Events at Ascension

August 30, 2020 - September 5, 2020
Date/Time Event

Saturday, September 5, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
September 6, 2020 - September 12, 2020
Date/Time Event

Saturday, September 12, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
September 13, 2020 - September 19, 2020
Date/Time Event

Saturday, September 19, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
September 20, 2020 - September 26, 2020
Date/Time Event

Saturday, September 26, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
September 27, 2020 - October 3, 2020
Date/Time Event

Saturday, October 3, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
October 4, 2020 - October 10, 2020
Date/Time Event

Saturday, October 10, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
October 11, 2020 - October 17, 2020
Date/Time Event

Saturday, October 17, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
October 18, 2020 - October 24, 2020
Date/Time Event

Saturday, October 24, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
October 25, 2020 - October 31, 2020
Date/Time Event

Saturday, October 31, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
November 1, 2020 - November 7, 2020
Date/Time Event

Saturday, November 7, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
November 8, 2020 - November 14, 2020
Date/Time Event

Saturday, November 14, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
November 15, 2020 - November 21, 2020
Date/Time Event

Saturday, November 21, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
November 22, 2020 - November 28, 2020
Date/Time Event

Saturday, November 28, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
November 29, 2020 - December 5, 2020
Date/Time Event

Saturday, December 5, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
December 6, 2020 - December 12, 2020
Date/Time Event

Saturday, December 12, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
December 13, 2020 - December 19, 2020
Date/Time Event

Saturday, December 19, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
December 20, 2020 - December 26, 2020
Date/Time Event

Saturday, December 26, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
December 27, 2020 - January 2, 2021
Date/Time Event

Saturday, January 2, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
January 3, 2021 - January 9, 2021
Date/Time Event

Saturday, January 9, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
January 10, 2021 - January 16, 2021
Date/Time Event

Saturday, January 16, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
January 17, 2021 - January 23, 2021
Date/Time Event

Saturday, January 23, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
January 24, 2021 - January 30, 2021
Date/Time Event

Saturday, January 30, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
January 31, 2021 - February 6, 2021
Date/Time Event

Saturday, February 6, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
February 7, 2021 - February 13, 2021
Date/Time Event

Saturday, February 13, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
February 14, 2021 - February 20, 2021
Date/Time Event

Saturday, February 20, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
February 21, 2021 - February 27, 2021
Date/Time Event

Saturday, February 27, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
February 28, 2021 - March 6, 2021
Date/Time Event

Saturday, March 6, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
March 7, 2021 - March 13, 2021
Date/Time Event

Saturday, March 13, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
March 14, 2021 - March 20, 2021
Date/Time Event

Saturday, March 20, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
March 21, 2021 - March 27, 2021
Date/Time Event

Saturday, March 27, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
March 28, 2021 - April 3, 2021
Date/Time Event

Saturday, April 3, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
April 4, 2021 - April 10, 2021
Date/Time Event

Saturday, April 10, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
April 11, 2021 - April 17, 2021
Date/Time Event

Saturday, April 17, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
April 18, 2021 - April 24, 2021
Date/Time Event

Saturday, April 24, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
April 25, 2021 - May 1, 2021
Date/Time Event

Saturday, May 1, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
May 2, 2021 - May 8, 2021
Date/Time Event

Saturday, May 8, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
May 9, 2021 - May 15, 2021
Date/Time Event

Saturday, May 15, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
May 16, 2021 - May 22, 2021
Date/Time Event

Saturday, May 22, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
May 23, 2021 - May 29, 2021
Date/Time Event

Saturday, May 29, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
May 30, 2021 - June 5, 2021
Date/Time Event

Saturday, June 5, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
June 6, 2021 - June 12, 2021
Date/Time Event

Saturday, June 12, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
June 13, 2021 - June 19, 2021
Date/Time Event

Saturday, June 19, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
June 20, 2021 - June 26, 2021
Date/Time Event

Saturday, June 26, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
June 27, 2021 - July 3, 2021
Date/Time Event

Saturday, July 3, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
July 4, 2021 - July 10, 2021
Date/Time Event

Saturday, July 10, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
July 11, 2021 - July 17, 2021
Date/Time Event

Saturday, July 17, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
July 18, 2021 - July 24, 2021
Date/Time Event

Saturday, July 24, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
July 25, 2021 - July 31, 2021
Date/Time Event

Saturday, July 31, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
August 1, 2021 - August 7, 2021
Date/Time Event

Saturday, August 7, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
August 8, 2021 - August 14, 2021
Date/Time Event

Saturday, August 14, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
August 15, 2021 - August 21, 2021
Date/Time Event

Saturday, August 21, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
August 22, 2021 - August 28, 2021
Date/Time Event

Saturday, August 28, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
August 29, 2021 - September 4, 2021
Date/Time Event

Saturday, September 4, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
September 5, 2021 - September 11, 2021
Date/Time Event

Saturday, September 11, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
September 12, 2021 - September 18, 2021
Date/Time Event

Saturday, September 18, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
September 19, 2021 - September 25, 2021
Date/Time Event

Saturday, September 25, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
September 26, 2021 - October 2, 2021
Date/Time Event

Saturday, October 2, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
October 3, 2021 - October 9, 2021
Date/Time Event

Saturday, October 9, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
October 10, 2021 - October 16, 2021
Date/Time Event

Saturday, October 16, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
October 17, 2021 - October 23, 2021
Date/Time Event

Saturday, October 23, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
October 24, 2021 - October 30, 2021
Date/Time Event

Saturday, October 30, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
October 31, 2021 - November 6, 2021
Date/Time Event

Saturday, November 6, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
November 7, 2021 - November 13, 2021
Date/Time Event

Saturday, November 13, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
November 14, 2021 - November 20, 2021
Date/Time Event

Saturday, November 20, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
November 21, 2021 - November 27, 2021
Date/Time Event

Saturday, November 27, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
November 28, 2021 - December 4, 2021
Date/Time Event

Saturday, December 4, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
December 5, 2021 - December 11, 2021
Date/Time Event

Saturday, December 11, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday Evening Worship,
Sanctuary     0     iCal
1 2

Powered by Events Manager