Bible study

Upcoming Events

  • Coffee Talk - Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Coffee Talk - Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Coffee Talk - Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Coffee Talk - Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Coffee Talk - Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Coffee Talk - Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Coffee Talk - Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Coffee Talk - Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Coffee Talk - Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Coffee Talk - Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Coffee Talk - Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Coffee Talk - Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Coffee Talk - Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am